- Africa Travel
- Asia Travel
- Europe Travel
- Oceania Travel
- Pan Am Travel


MAIN MENU

Quick Links
Airline 800 #s
Destinations
Travel Tips

What's New
Bird Parks Worldwide
Overwater Bungalows
Military History Tours
Castles Worldwide

Destinations
Countries
Continents

Trip Planner
About Travel
Activities
Attractions
Dining
Events
Lodging
Recipes
Transportation

Site Map
A to Z








International Hotels by Location

A guide to hotels in many different parts of the world organized by continent, by world region, and by specific destination. Also includes hotels in Canada, the United States, and Great Britain, organized by state, by province and by constituent country.

Hotels of the World - by Continent

Hotels of the World - by Region

Hotels of the World - by Destination

Canadian Hotels by Province

United Kingdom Hotels by Constituent Country

United States Hotels by State

Fiji
Palmlea Farms Lodges and Bures http://www.palmleafarms.com/

Italy
http://www.casa-isabella.com/ Casa Isabella

Cascina Sant Eufemia http://www.cascinasanteufemia.it/

La Traversina http://www.latraversina.com/

Rome Cavalieri, Waldorf-Astoria Hotel http://www.romecavalieri.com/

Tenuta Montanello (winery hotel) http://www.tenutamontanello.it/

Tetto Garrone http://tettogarrone.it/

Villa Ile http://www.villaile.it/

MEXICO

Las Ventanas al Paraƌso, Los Cabos http://www.lasventanas.com/en/

One & Only Palmilla Los Cabos http://palmilla.oneandonlyresorts.com/

NEW ZEALAND

Farm at Cape Kidnappers http://www.capekidnappers.com/

PORTUGAL

Romaneira Quinta dos Sonhos http://www.relaischateaux.com/en/search-book/hotel-restaurant/romaneira/

TANZANIA

Gibb's Farm http://www.gibbsfarm.net/

US ARIZONA

Arizona Biltmore Resort & Spa, Phoenix http://www.arizonabiltmore.com/

US CALIFORNIA

Loews Coronado Hotel http://www.loewshotels.com/

Peninsula Hotel Beverly Hills http://www.peninsula.com/

US COLORADO

Kimpton Hotel Denver http://www.kimptonhotels.com

US FLORIDA

Mandarin Oriental Miami http://www.mandarinoriental.com/miami/

US GEORGIA

Hotel Indigo Atlanta-Midtown, Atlanta http://www.hotelindigo.com/

US ILLINOIS

Peninsula Hotel Chicago http://www.peninsula.com/

US NEW YORK

Kimpton Hotel New York http://www.kimptonhotels.com

Peninsula Hotel New York http://www.peninsula.com/

Ritz Carlton New York Central Park http://www.ritzcarlton.com/en/featuredhotels/newyork

US - TENNESSEE

Blackberry Farm http://www.blackberryfarm.com/

Loews Nashviflle Hotel http://www.loewshotels.com/

US - VERMONT

Topnotch Resort and Spa, Stowe, Vermont http://www.topnotchresort.com/


TRAVEL GUIDES: Africa - Asia - Europe - Oceania - Pan America

PHOTO GALLERIES: Africa - Asia - Europe - Oceania - Pan America


See also:
Most Visited Places in the World
Travel Destinations by Country
Travel Guides International










Travel Topics: About Travel | Activities | Africa | Air Travel | Airlines | Airports | Asia | Attractions | Bus Travel | Car Travel | Cities | Countries | Continents | Cruises | Dining | Europe | Events | Festivals | Fishing Trips | Food Tours | Land Travel | Lodging | Running Marathons | Military History Tours | Oceania | Recipes | Regions | River Cruises | Shop | Subways | Train Travel | Transportation | Water Travel
Recreation
SkateLog Forum
SkateLog.com
Scuba Doll
Hawaiian Music
Ask About Sports

Web Site Editor
Kathie Fry Dot Com
Pictures of Kathie
Venice Beach Skating
U.S. States
Arizona for Visitors
California for Visitors
Hawaii for Visitors
Nevada for Visitors
New Mexico for Visitors

U.S. Cities
Los Angeles for Visitors
Miami for Visitors
Do It In Long Beach
Continental Travel
Do It In Africa
Do It In Asia
Do It In Europe
Do It In Oceania
Do It In The Americas
More World Travel
Travel Guides International
Egypt for Visitors
Vietnam for Visitors
Do It In Thailand